The Recall

My plan was to provide some of my thoughts regarding the current recall effort. After hearing from the organizers of the recall as well as the Alliance to Benefit our Children, I think it makes more sense to have both of those groups provide factual outlines of their cases supporting and opposing the recall.  I will post these outlines on this website in the hopes of beginning a community discussion.

I am a firm believer that both sides want what is best for the children of Asbury Park.  Despite common goals, there may be points where the opposing groups will agree to disagree.  The goal of this open and honest dialogue is to remove the corrupting political elements from each side.

I am looking forward to your posts, e-mails and an open, honest and factual dialogue.

This entry was posted in School Reform & The Recall. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment